See What We Do

Commission 20

Commission on Economic Inclusion members who are included in the Commission 20 are recognized annually for progress in creating, enhancing and sustaining their diversity and inclusion strategies. 

This recognition is based on their responses to the Commission on Economic Inclusion’s annual Diversity and Inclusion Organization Assessment and their strong contention for Best-in-Class in one or more of the following categories:
  • Board Diversity (corporate)

  • Senior Management Diversity (Northeast Ohio)

  • Workforce Diversity (Northeast Ohio)

  • Supplier Diversity (Northeast Ohio)

Congratulations to:

Accenture Kent State University
Case Western Reserve University KeyCorp
Cleveland Clinic Medical Mutual
Cleveland State University NASA Glenn Research Center
Cuyahoga Community College Northeast Ohio Medical University
Enterprise Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland The Albert M. Higley Company
Greater Cleveland RTA The MetroHealth Sytstem
Huntington National Bank U.S. Bank
JumpStart, Inc. University Hospitals